An Insignificant Voice

There are 7 billion people in the world – how can one woman's ideas make a difference?

Blogging and Website Woes

Once a blog or website is up and running, I love it. But getting a blog or site going is tough. I keep thinking of things I want to do with a blog or my website and before I know it, I’ve lost an entire day or two. Or have I. I once heard, no actually, I’ve heard this saying a lot: If you don’t exist online, you don’t exist.

This wasn’t true of course too long ago, but with access to WordPress, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and other such sites, it certainly is today. No matter what you do or what you are interested in there is a way to do it, share it, or keep track of it publicly, online so many ways in fact it boggles the mind.

 

Leave a Reply

